Special meals

Do you have any special dietary requirements? You can request a special meal on certain flights within Europe and on all intercontinental flights.
If you adhere to a specific diet for health reasons, you can request a special meal no later than 24 hours before your flight, with the exception of kosher meals which must be ordered no later than 48 hours before your flight.

Please note: depending on the destination, some meals are subject to availability.
This meal does not contain the following products or their derivatives: grains containing gluten, shellfish, eggs, fish, peanuts, soy, milk, nuts (almonds, walnuts, hazelnuts), celery, mustard, sesame seeds, sulfur dioxide and sulfites in a concentration exceeding 10 mg/kg, lupin and mollusks. If you are allergic to a product not mentioned above, please bring a cold meal with you for your flight.

Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal does not contain certain vegetables or food products that are spicy, fatty, salty or alcoholic.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal does not contain food products that are high in sugar or have a high glycemic index.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal does not contain gluten-based food products or products that may contain gluten.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal does not contain salt in any form, including: cheeses, smoked meat and fish, salami, savory condiments and cookies.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Recommended for vegan passengers, this meal contains food based on vegetables, fruits and grains. It does not contain any animal products including eggs, dairy or honey.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Recommended for vegetarian passengers, this meal contains vegetables, fruits, grains, dairy products, eggs and honey. It does not contain meat, poultry, game, fish, shellfish, gelatin or rennet.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Recommended for Indian-style vegetarian passengers, this meal contains vegetables, fruits, grains, dairy products and honey. It does not contain meat, poultry, game, fish, shellfish, eggs, gelatin or rennet.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal is recommended for Muslim passengers. All animal products come from animals slaughtered according to Islamic rites. This meal does not contain pork, pork by-products (including gelatin), or food and beverages prepared with alcohol.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal is recommended for Jewish passengers. It is prepared according to Jewish regulations, under the supervision of a rabbi.
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
This meal is recommended for passengers wanting an Indian-style meal without pork or beef or their by-products (including gelatin and rennet).
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Recommended for infants aged 6 months to 2 years old, this simple and light meal contains chopped, mashed foods. It does not contain cold cut meats, spices, candy or any small food items (e.g. peanuts).
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Recommended for children aged 2 to 8 years old, this meal is designed to appeal to children's taste. It does not contain spices, candy or any small food items (e.g. peanuts).
Cliquer pour replier le bloc
Food allergen information
With the exception of the allergen-free meal, we cannot guarantee the absence of food allergen or peanut traces in our meals, both on board and at the airport. A list of food allergens contained in meals served on flights departing from Europe and French overseas departments is indicated on board by the cabin crew.
To learn more, see the International Air Transport Association's (IATA) guide.
return to top of page